romance, Uncategorized

truest true are you

sweaty kneeling hands on knees

i hear you snicker

i hear you laugh

you think you know what I am?

But you’ve no clue

how dark my mind can be

the thoughts

the ideas

the fantasies

the dreams

how i can beg and plead

So Loud from down here

on my knees

my core shakes and trembles

small flashes of pain

send signals to my neurons

my mind lies

about the pain

it Screams

STOP IT! ARE YOU INSANE?

no just a vessel to be chained

Bound to Serve

is My Name in the Game

i clear paths and road blocks

to may way for

My King and My Cross

my body given like a bridge to traverse

head down

heart Open

there is no other who Deserves

my tokens, my gifts

my desires, my Need

that Craving that lurks always

way, way, down deep

inside of Me

to Give until

the flesh rips

from its Will

to debase any ideas

of Proper Grace

i give all

the good, the bad

even the tears from my falls

i surrender

as i have never done

to the Darkness that has surely Won

i go eyes wide and open

into Hell’s dark cave

Knowing i’ll Suffer

and Slave

As it Is my True Nature

to Obey

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment